Mialisia Jewelry

One of our newest members of the Jacksonville Women’s Small Biz is Shannon Carcaba, Independent Rep for Mialisia Jewelry.  Let’s find out more about her and why she LOVES Mialisia!

1 mia 2

“I grew up in St. Augustine and I ended up marrying my high school sweetheart. After almost 16 years and 3 beautiful daughters later, we couldn’t be happier and more in love. When  I found out I was pregnant with our second daughter I decided to close our family business and become a stay-at-home mom. It was a huge lifestyle change for me but I wouldn’t take it back for anything. I have been there to witness every first step, word, and accomplishment my girls have made. But I still missed working and decided to look into something that I could do from home. I happened to stumble upon Mialisia Jewelry and I instantly fell in love with what I saw!

1 mia 1

I spent some time looking into the company to see if it would be the right fit for me. These are just some of the things that appealed to me the most about Mialisia : The Mialisia Versastyle interchangeable jewelry concept is patent-pending and can’t be offered by anyone else (so no competition!) Mialisia is more than just another jewelry line because one or two pieces can create dozens of looks. There are 17 factories involved in the jewelry’s manufacturing to ensure that they can handle demand. There is a lifetime limited warranty on everything sold to coincide with their commitment to quality. Mialisia will dropship all orders so that you don’t have to handle deliveries or organize pick-ups. Every piece was handcrafted and designed before being put into production. Unlike some home party jewelry companies, these are not rebranded existing pieces. The compensation plan is not only very generous, it is also very achievable.

1 mia 4

After loving so many things about this company, I signed up as a ‘Founding Designer’ about a month ago. For the first time ever, I had the opportunity to sign up with an amazing ground-floor opportunity and I took that leap! Mialisia launched on July 24th, 2013 and since going viral, it has become HUGE! I finally found something that, not only allows me to stay at home with my girls, but also enables me to contribute financially. I am so excited to see what is going to happen in the next few months!

Recently, I took my girls to a wildlife rescue sanctuary because they all love animals and I have decided to donate a portion of my commission to the sanctuary each month, along with ‘adopting a tiger’ for my girls. My oldest daughter is very passionate about helping animals in need and I thought this is the perfect way to help.”

1 mia 71 mia 10

1 mia 8Contact Shannon at 904-315-5993 or stylewithmia@aol.com.  Check out her website at www.scarcaba.mialisia.com and her blog at www.stylewithmia.com!

3 thoughts on “Mialisia Jewelry

  1. Donna

    Shannon so nice to hear more about the company you represent. I am an animal lover and I think it is wonderful that part or your profits are going to help animals in need! Great job!

    Reply
    1. Style With Mia

      Thank you, I have wanted to find a cause that I could give back to. When I saw how this animals touched the hearts of my girls I knew this was it. I am happy to do something I love while helping a great cause. I’ve also been a huge animal lover so this is perfect for our family 🙂

      Reply
  2. Pingback: A Blogging Mama!!! – Mialisia TEXAS | zipporah

Leave a Reply

