Girly-Girl Parteas

1 girly girls

Hi! I’m Elsy, proud owner of Girly-Girl Parteas. My love for party planning began with my own little prince charming. Since then, I have planned many parties, not only for my son, but also for family and friends. I have always wanted to do it ALL . . . all the details, of course . . . from catering to decor to all the finishing touches. For years, I have enjoyed creating specialty cakes, cupcakes and treats along with scrumptious candy and dessert buffets. With my passion for event planning and my love for children, it became evident to me that having my own children’s party business was the natural thing to do.

1 girly girl 2

I purchased this business in 2011 from the two previous owners who started it in 2008. We do many party themes such as princess, spa, tea parties, Hollywood red carpet, dance, super hero, pirates as well as customized parties for any occasion. We offer princess character visits, candy and dessert buffets, sweet treats, customized treat bags and more!

1 girly girl 4

1 girly girl 7

Being a girly-girl myself, I know what girls love . . . fashion, make-up and getting pampered, to name a few. It brings me great joy to see children having the time of their lives! It is my pleasure to keep the kids entertained while the parents are able to sit back and enjoy watching them giggle and have fun!

1 girly girl 3

1 girly girl 6

As a wife and mother, I know the demands on everyday life and I know how much time it takes to plan a party. My goal is to make planning your child’s party as enjoyable and easy as possible, and with as much attention to detail as possible. I look forward to getting to know you and your family as we plan your child’s magical and memorable celebration!

1 girly girl 5

1 girly girl 8Let me plan your next party!!

Elsy Schneider, Owner
Girly-Girl Parteas, Inc.
WEBSITE
FACEBOOK
TWITTER

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

