Win a FREE Photo Session!

Beata Chipman Photography is giving away a free 1 hr photo session plus one 8×10 to one lucky winner!  Let’s find out a little bit more about Beata Chipman and her photography.

“My love for photography began with the birth of my second daughter Ayla. I wanted to document every moment . . . her little precious toes and fingers, the changing newborn eyes and every little detail of this precious gift. I knew my family couldn’t afford newborn pictures so I set out to learn as much as I could by constantly reading and researching anything I could find about photography on the Internet. I picked up my husband’s old Olympus DSLR and my journey began!! This image of my two daughters together is the first photo I took with that old Olympus. It is completely technically wrong but the feedback I received on it urged me to carry on.

1 beata 10 I discovered that I had a true LOVE and passion for photography. I breathe it and even dream it. I am a stay-at-home mom first, but photography feeds my soul it gives me an immense sense of joy. With each click of the shutter, I strive to capture the details one doesn’t ever want to forget. I want to capture the sweet smell of the newborn, the joy parents feel with their children, the sweet toddler giggle. Now, over a year later, long gone are the days of the old Olympus. I am better equipped, more knowledgeable and blessed with a booming business. One thing still remains and that is the passion and the joy I feel when I am given the privilege of capturing your moment in time. It may sound cliche, but no one ever said, ‘I wish I had taken less pictures.'” ~ Beata

Enter to win your own FREE session with Beata by heading over the the Jacksonville Women’s Small Biz Facebook page.  You’ll see the contest post pinned at the top of the page.

Learn more about Beata Chipman Photography at www.BeataChipmanPhotography.com and on her Facebook page HERE.  Wouldn’t you love to have photos of your family that are as beautiful as these? . . .

1 beata 1 1 beata 2 1 beata 3 1 beata 4 1 beata 5 1 beata 6 1 beata 7 1 beata 8 1 beata 9

 

One thought on “Win a FREE Photo Session!

  1. Jennifer Mendoza

    Im interested in a photo session. I have a six month old baby girl and i would also like to get family photos as well.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

