Lady T’s Elegant Boutique

1 lady t 1 Hello! My name is Latricia, proud owner of Lady T’s Elegant Boutique.  My business began in 2011 with my love for unique and different, as well as traditional fashion accessories. Over the year at work, various gatherings, and even at the supermarket, ladies would stop me to pay compliments regarding a piece of jewelry or accessory I was wearing.  So I figured . . . why not do something I love and enjoy doing? And that is shopping!  Why not open an online boutique to give my classy, sassy and elegant ladies a place to purchase affordable jewelry and more? So that’s what I did!
1 lady t 2

Two years later, I am still just as passionate now about my business as the day it was born in my mind.  I am excited about what the future of my business hold!  I will continue to provide quality and affordable fashion jewelry and more to the everyday working woman. Each piece is chosen so that ladies are able to purchase one piece and then have the option to wearing it multiple places – to work, church and out with the girls.  I have even added a section to the boutique where we offer tailored/custom business apparel for men and women.  Click on the “Men” tab on the website and it will take you to our 3D website.

As a working mother and wife, I understand the need of keeping a budget and adhering to that budget.  So my boutique provides great accessories at affordable prices for all budgets. Purchases can be made online from my website , through email request, or via phone.  Cash and most major credit are accepted.  I also attend fairs and events; location and information is normally posted on my Facebook page and Instagram.

Happy shopping, and remember, Elegance is a lifestyle!

Latricia Taylor
LadyTElegantB@yahoo.com
www.ladytelegantboutique.com
(
904) 333-5076

1 lady t 3

One thought on “Lady T’s Elegant Boutique

Leave a Reply

